The Funk Stops Here

Mike Clark & Paul Jackson

1. Steady Freddy
2. Four String Drive
3. Spider Man
4. Swamp Thing
5. Hotel Domingo
6. Jurasic Park
7. Funk is… Bill Doggett
8. Pitt and the Pendulum
9. Slinky
10. Steady Freddy (Reprise)

Mike Clark: drums
Paul Jackson: electric bass, vocals on “Hotel Domingo”
Kenny Garrett: alto saxophone
Jeff Pittson: keyboards

Released 1992
Enja Records

All music composed by Mike Clark, Paul Jackson, Kenny Garrett, and Jeff Pittson

Produced by Jim Payne for Face the Music Productions